DIRECT FROM MANUFACTURER TO CONSUMERS

Load image into Gallery viewer, Allergy relief
Load image into Gallery viewer, Allergy relief

Allergy relief

Vendor nirāmaya

SKU: BDDF_SKUCndhVguAbWQXpFvh

Regular price $17.99
Sale price $17.99 Regular price $23.99
Sale Sold out
Unit price
/per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The organic sweet almond oil at the base of this product will serve as a wonderful moisturizer for your skin. Organic essential oils can help you produce less histamine and thus reduce allergy symptoms.

Size: 30 ml / 1 oz

Ingredients: Organic sweet almond oil (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil), Organic essential oils: lemongrass (Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil), clove (Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil)

Product Use and Storage: Roll applicator over cheeks and chest. Gently massage the oil into your skin. Store in a cool, dry place. Away from direct sunlight. Use the product within 6 months of receipt.

Safety Information: For external use only. Do not ingest. Do not use if pregnant or breastfeeding. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. If you have a known skin condition, use this product only on a small part of your body to test for skin reaction. Stop use and consult a doctor immediately if redness or irritation occurs. Avoid contact with eyes, nose and other sensitive areas.

DIRECTEMENT DU FABRICANT AUX CONSOMMATEURS

DIRECTLY FROM MANUFACTURER TO CONSUMERS

Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Soulagement des allergies
Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Soulagement des allergies

Soulagement des allergies

Vendeuse nirāmaya
Prix ​​habituel $17.99
Prix ​​de vente $17.99 Prix ​​habituel $23.99
PRIX BUYONIK Bientôt disponible
Prix ​​unitaire
/par 
expédition calculé à la caisse.
Texte de pré-commande

L'huile d'amande douce biologique à la base de ce produit servira de magnifique hydratant pour votre peau. Les huiles essentielles biologiques peuvent vous aider à produire moins d'histamine et ainsi réduire les symptômes d'allergie.

Format : 30 ml / 1 oz

Ingrédients : Huile d'amande douce biologique (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil), Huiles essentielles biologiques : lemongrass (Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil), clou de girofle (Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil)

Utilisation du produit et stockage : Faites rouler l'applicateur sur les joues et la poitrine. Massez doucement l'huile dans votre peau. Conservez dans un endroit frais et sec. À l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil. Utilisez le produit dans les 6 mois suivant la réception.

Informations de sécurité : Pour usage externe uniquement. Ne pas ingérer. Ne pas utiliser en cas de grossesse ou d'allaitement. Ne pas appliquer sur une peau cassée ou irritée ou sur des zones affectées par des éruptions cutanées. Si vous avez une affection cutanée connue, utilisez ce produit uniquement sur une petite partie de votre corps pour tester la réaction cutanée. Arrêtez l'utilisation et consultez un médecin immédiatement en cas de rougeur ou d'irritation. Évitez le contact avec les yeux, le nez et d'autres zones sensibles.