DIRECT FROM MANUFACTURER TO CONSUMERS

Load image into Gallery viewer, AAT Institute Naturopathy Program
Load image into Gallery viewer, AAT Institute Naturopathy Program

AAT Institute Naturopathy Program

Vendor AAT

SKU: Formation en naturopathie

Regular price $8,997.00
Sale price $8,997.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
/per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The AAT Institute's naturopathy program has 13 modules in which we address clinical nutrition, hormonal management, digestive health, biochemistry and dozens of hours of videos to listen to at your own pace.

Module 1

Introduction to naturopathy and healthy lifestyle

In this module, you will see a summary of the history of different alternative medicines as well as the basic principles of healthy living.

You will have a questionnaire as well as a text to write for this module.

Module 2

Human physiology

Anatomy and Physiology: A comprehensive study of the human body from the cell to the various systems that come together to form the human body. The skeleton, muscles, central nervous system, blood, cardiovascular system, etc.

This module includes the Level I course: Hormonal cascade and client assessment in video format

This module is divided into 14 sub-modules, each with its own questionnaire.

Module 3

Nutrition and metabolism

Nutrition is a field in constant evolution. In order to fully understand the subtle nuances of nutrition, you need to have seen the basis, but also the various past and future theories on the subject. In this training, you will be able to learn about all aspects that will allow you to fully understand the basis of food such as macronutrients and micronutrients, but also the deep interaction between food and the evolution of the condition of the human being. . In addition, we will see in detail several types of diets and analyze their strengths and weaknesses and the biochemistry of the human body.

This module includes the Level I course: Advanced Nutrition in video format

This module is divided into several sub-modules each with its own questionnaire in addition to the homework to be submitted.

Module 4

Herbalism

Herbalism is one of the most powerful assets that a naturopath possesses, but you still need to master the subject well. In this module we will provide an overview of the history, basic principles, different approaches in the world related to herbalism and we will see more than one of the plants and their medicinal effects.

Module 5

Cortisol: stress and health

Cortisol, an important hormone produced by the human body, is the hormone that allows the body to adapt to stress. Its overproduction is very harmful to the human body in the short and long term. Come learn how to recognize such a problem and especially how to better manage it with your customers.

The thyroid system

This training covers the general functioning of the thyroid gland, its impact on the function of the human body and the possible causes of its dysfunction. This is a training combined with that of estrogen dominance.

Estrogen and progesterone

In a world where stress and external pollutants are increasingly present, it is completely normal for the body to suffer the consequences. Come discover the problems associated with estrogen dominance. During this training, we will cover subjects such as menopause, the different sources of external estrogens as well as the consequences that such disruption can have on the body.

This module includes Level II training: Cortisol: Stress and health in video format

Module 6

The digestive system and its roles

This module will address the subject of digestion, digestive physiology and nutrient absorption. Additionally, we will look in more depth at the roles of the liver, gallbladder, and kidneys in human physiology.
Finally, we will discuss some of the problems and solutions related to these systems

This module includes the Level II course: Digestive physiology in video format.

Module 7

Insulin, weight and appetite management

This advanced level module is one of the most comprehensive at the AAT Institute. It covers multiple topics, including diabetes, weight and appetite management, blood sugar control, glycation, diet-related inflammation and its consequences as well as some of the practical approach and therapeutic to help better manage these multiple problems.

This module includes the course Level III: Insulin: Weight Management, Obesity and Health in video format.

Unit 8

Neurotransmitters

Whether we talk about dopamine, serotonin, acetylcholine or gaba, we barely explain what a neurotransmitter is and what it does. In this seminar we will discuss the production of different neurotransmitters, the role or rather the effect of these, the relationship between your hormones and your neurotransmitters as well as the association of certain neurotransmitters with certain medical conditions.

This module includes the course Neurotransmitters in video format.

Module 9

Psychology, help relationship and customer contact

The customer approach and all the psychology that matters is surely one of the most complex facets of naturopathy. In this module, we will provide an overview of the different points that a good naturopath should know in this sphere.

Unit 10

How to read a scientific study

Access to information is a real gift in our time, but we still need to be able to fully understand this information and judge its relevance. In this module, we will see several basic points to understand to help you better interpret the different scientific studies.

Unit 11

Basis of immunology

In this module, we will take our understanding of the immune system a little further. Innate immunity, acquired immunity, The major histocompatibility complex (MHC) and Toll receivers will no longer be a secret to you. This module also covers a wide range of topics encompassing digestion, bowel diseases, the consequences of poor digestive health, food intolerances as well as food sensitivities such as gluten. Learn how to manage and prevent such problems with your customers. This training also includes a therapeutic approach component.

This module includes the Level III course: The immune system: digestive problem, autoimmune and degenerative diseases in format video.

Unit 12

Professional ethics, legal aspect, sexuality, etc.

In this module we will address the ethical and legal aspect of private practice in naturopathy as well as behaviors relating to sexuality in the context of client contact.

Unit 13

Case study

Theory is essential to being able to fully understand the multiple aspects of the human body, but to properly apply what you have learned, it is essential to be able to put it into practice. In this module, you will have to apply your theoretical knowledge to clinical cases during classroom training.

You will need to attend a webinar to complete the module: Case study

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Programme de naturopathie de l'Institut AAT
Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Programme de naturopathie de l'Institut AAT

Programme de naturopathie de l'Institut AAT

Vendeuse AAT

SKU: Formation en naturopathie

Prix ​​habituel $8,997.00
Prix ​​de vente $8,997.00 Prix ​​habituel
Vente Épuisé
Prix ​​unitaire
/par 
expédition calculé à la caisse.
Texte de pré-commande

Le programme de naturopathie de l'Institut AAT comporte 13 modules dans lesquels nous abordons, la nutrition clinique, la gestion hormonale, la santé digestive, la biochimie et des dizaines d'heures de vidéos à écouter à votre rythme.

Module 1

Introduction à la naturopathie et hygiène de vie

Dans ce module, vous verrez un résumé de l'histoire des différentes médecines douces ainsi que les principes de base d'hygiène de vie.

Vous aurez un questionnaire ainsi qu'un texte à rediger pour ce module.

 

Module 2

La physiologie humaine

Anatomie et Physiologie: Une étude complète du corps humain de la cellule aux différentes systèmes qui s'unissent pour former le corps humain. Le squelette, les muscles, le système nerveux central, le sang, le système cardiovasculaire, etc.

Ce module comprend le cours Niveau I: Cascade hormonale et évaluation du client en format vidéo

Ce module se divise en 14 sous-modules chacun avec son questionnaire.

 

Module 3

La nutrition et le métabolisme

La nutrition est un domaine en constante évolution. Afin de bien comprendre les subtiles nuances de l’alimentation, il vous faut avoir vu la base, mais aussi les diverses théories passées et futures sur le sujet. Dans cette formation, vous pourrez apprendre sur tous les aspects qui vous permettront de bien saisir la base de l’alimentation comme les macronutriments et micronutriments, mais aussi la profonde interaction entre l’alimentation et l’évolution de la condition de l’être humain. De plus, nous verrons en détail plusieurs types de diètes et analyserons leurs forces et faiblesses et la biochimie du corps humain

Ce module comprend le cours de Niveau I: Nutrition avancée en format vidéo

Ce module se divise en plusieurs sous-modules chacun avec son questionnaire en plus du devoir à remettre.

 

Module 4

Herboristerie

L'herboristerie est un des atouts les plus puissants que possède un naturopathe, mais encore faut-il bien maitriser le sujet. Dans ce module nous ferons un survol de l'histoire, des principes de base, des différentes approches dans le monde reliées à l'herboristerie et nous verrons plus d'une de plantes et leur effets médicinaux.

 

Module 5

Le cortisol: le stress et la santé

Le cortisol, une hormone importante produite par le corps humain, est l’hormone qui permet au corps de s’adapter au stress. Sa surproduction est très néfaste pour le corps humain à court et à long terme. Venez apprendre comment reconnaître un tel problème et surtout comment mieux le gérer auprès de vos clients.

Le système thyroidien

Cette formation englobe le fonctionnement général de la glande thyroïde, son impact sur la fonction du corps humain et les causes possibles de son dérèglement. Il s'agit d'une formation combinée avec celle de la dominance oestrogénique.

L'estrogène et la progestérone

Dans un monde où le stress et les polluants extérieurs sont de plus en plus présents, il est tout à fait normal que le corps en subissent les conséquences. Venez découvrir les problématiques associées à une dominance en œstrogène. Lors de cette formation, nous aborderons les sujets comme la ménopause, les différentes sources d’œstrogènes externes ainsi que les conséquences qu’un tel dérèglement peut avoir sur le corps.

Ce module comprend la formation de Niveau II: Le cortisol: Le stress et la santé en format vidéo

 

Module 6

Le système digestif et ses rôles

Ce module abordera le sujet de la digestion, la physiologie digestive et l'absorption des nutriments. De plus, nous verrons plus en profondeur les rôles du foie, de la vésicule biliaire et des reins dans la physiologie humaine.
En dernier lieu, nous aborderons certains de problèmes et solutions en lien avec ces systèmes

Ce module comprend le cours Niveau II: La physiologie digestive en format vidéo.

 

Module 7

L’insuline, la gestion du poids et de l’appétit

Ce module de niveau avancé est l’un des plus exhaustifs de l’Institut AAT. Il couvre de multiples sujets, dont la gestion du diabète, du poids et de l’appétit, le contrôle de la glycémie, la glycation, l’inflammation relative à l’alimentation et ses conséquences ainsi qu’une partie de l'approche pratique et thérapeutique afin d'aider à mieux gérer ces multiples problématiques.

Ce module comprend le cours Niveau III: L'insuline: La gestion du poids, l'obésité et la santé en format vidéo.

 

Module 8

Les neurotransmetteurs

Que l'on parle de dopamine, sérotonine, d’acétylcholine ou de gaba, on n'explique pratiquement qu'est-ce qu’un neurotransmetteur et qu'est-ce que ça fait. Dans ce séminaire nous aborderons la production des différents neurotransmetteurs, le rôle ou plutôt l'effet de ceux-ci, la relation entre vos hormones et vos neurotransmetteurs ainsi que l'association de certains neurotransmetteurs avec certaines conditions médicales.

Ce module comprend le cours Les neurotransmetteurs en format vidéo.

 

Module 9

Psychologie, relation d’aide et contact client

L'approche client et toutes la psychologie que ca importe est surement l'unes des facettes les plus complexes de la naturopathie. Dans ce module, nous ferons un survol des différents points qu'un bon naturopathe devrait connaitre dans cette sphère.

 

Module 10

Comment lire une étude scientifique

L'accès à l'information et un véritable cadeau à notre époque, mais encore faut-il pouvoir bien comprendre cette information et juger de sa pertinence. Dans ce module, nous verrons plusieurs points de base à comprendre pour vous aider à mieux interpreter les différentes études scientifiques.

 

Module 11

Base de l'immunologie

Dans ce module, nous pousserons un peu plus loin le compréhension du système immunitaire. Immunité innée, immunité acquise, Le complexe majeur d'histocompatibilité (CMH) et les récepteurs Toll ne seront plus un secret pour vous. Ce module couvre aussi un large éventail de sujets englobant la digestion, les maladies de l’intestin, les conséquences d’une mauvaise santé digestive, les intolérances alimentaires ainsi que les hypersensibilités alimentaires comme le gluten. Apprenez comment gérer et prévenir de tels problèmes auprès de votre clientèle. Cette formation comporte aussi un volet d’approche thérapeutique.

Ce module comprend le cours Niveau III: Le système immunitaire: problème digestif, maladies auto-immunes et dégénératives en format vidéo.

 

Module 12

Éthique professionnel, aspect juridique, sexualité, etc.

Dans ce module nous aborderons l'aspect éthique et juridique de la pratique privée en naturopathie ainsi que les comportements relatifs à la sexualité dans le contexte du contact client.

 

Module 13

Étude de cas

La théorie est un indispensable pour pouvoir bien comprendre les multiples aspects du corps humain, mais pour bien appliquer ce que vous avez appris, il est essentiel de pouvoir le mettre en pratique. Dans ce module, vous devrez appliquer vos connaissance théoriques sur des cas cliniques durant une formation en classe.

Vous devrez faire une rencontre en wébinaire pour compléter le module : Étude de cas

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)