DIRECT FROM MANUFACTURER TO CONSUMERS

Load image into Gallery viewer, Medelys Ionized Silver, (500ml)
Load image into Gallery viewer, Medelys Ionized Silver, (500ml)

Medelys Ionized Silver, (500ml)

Vendor Medelys
Regular price $26.99
Sale price $26.99 Regular price $36.00
BUYONIK PRICE Coming soon
Unit price
/per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Immune protection Supporting the body's natural defense processes is an interesting alternative approach as a first line of protection.

Ionized silver, a trace element, comes from an old remedy as an innovative solution in the fight against microbes.

Our products provide a complete antimicrobial solution for the body by supporting the immune system.

  • Trace element supporting the immune system
  • Apply topically and to mucous membranes
  • Oral application
  • Not astringent or caustic

5 ppm ionized silver is a tasteless liquid (sometimes slightly metallic), odorless and colorless. Ionized silver can be used in oral or topical form. Orally, it can be used as a gargle (mouthwash) or for mild oral or gastrointestinal infections. Topically, it can be applied as drops or as a spray to a wound, burn, or sunburn.

Help to :

  • small wounds
  • Skin
  • Gargle
  • clean food
  • Colds
  • Intestinal discomfort
  • Rhinitis
  • Immunity prevention and support

IONIZED SILVER: 5PPM (5ug/ml) is made from the electrolysis of pure solid silver into silver cations at a level of 5-6 ppm in pure water. The resulting solution consists of single atoms of pure silver in its positive ionic charge alone in pure water.

Used topically or internally (for mucous membranes) and for the treatment and prevention of infections. Given the high reactivity of ionic silver, it is absorbed quickly. It is therefore better to use less at a time and gradually increase the frequency. Adults and children over 12: Spray (2 to 3 applications) every 3 hours during the day on the skin or mucous membranes. Oral route (adults and children over 12): Take 5 to 15 ml (one tablespoon), 3 to 4 times a day between meals. For systemic application, hold solution under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

DIRECTEMENT DU FABRICANT AUX CONSOMMATEURS

DIRECTLY FROM MANUFACTURER TO CONSUMERS

Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Medelys Argent ionisé, (500 ml)
Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Medelys Argent ionisé, (500 ml)

Medelys Argent ionisé, (500 ml)

Vendeuse Medelys
Prix ​​habituel $26.99
Prix ​​de vente $26.99 Prix ​​habituel $36.00
PRIX BUYONIK Bientôt disponible
Prix ​​unitaire
/par 
expédition calculé à la caisse.
Texte de pré-commande

Protection immunitaire Soutenir les processus de défense naturelle de l'organisme est une approche alternative intéressante comme première ligne de protection.

L'argent ionisé, un oligo-élément, est issu d'un vieux remède comme solution innovante dans la lutte contre les microbes.

Nos produits offrent une solution antimicrobienne complète pour l'organisme en aidant le système immunitaire.

  • Oligo-élément soutenant le système immunitaire
  • Appliquer topiquement et sur les muqueuses
  • Application orale
  • Non astringent ni caustique

L'argent ionisé 5 ppm est un liquide sans goût (parfois légèrement métallique), sans odeur ni couleur. L'argent ionisé peut être utilisé sous forme orale ou topique. Par voie orale, il peut être utilisé en gargarisme (bain de bouche) ou pour des infections buccales ou gastro-intestinales bénignes. Par voie topique, il peut être appliqué sous forme de gouttes ou de pulvérisation sur une blessure, une brûlure ou un coup de soleil.

Aide à :

  • Petites blessures
  • Peau
  • Gargariser
  • Nourriture propre
  • Rhumes
  • Malaise intestinal
  • Rhinite
  • Prévention et soutien de l'immunité

ARGENT IONISÉ : 5PPM (5ug/ml) est fabriqué à partir de l'électrolyse d'argent pur solide en cations d'argent à un niveau de 5-6 ppm dans l'eau pure. La solution qui en résulte est constituée d'atomes uniques d'argent pur dans sa charge ionique positive seule dans de l'eau pure.  

Utilisé par voie topique ou interne (pour les muqueuses) et pour le traitement et la prévention des infections. Compte tenu de la grande réactivité de l'argent ionique, il est absorbé rapidement. Il est donc préférable d'en utiliser moins à la fois et d'augmenter progressivement la fréquence. Adultes et enfants de plus de 12 ans : Vaporiser (2 à 3 applications) toutes les 3 heures pendant la journée sur la peau ou les muqueuses. Voie orale (adultes et enfants de plus de 12 ans) : Prendre 5 à 15 ml (une cuillère à soupe), 3 à 4 fois par jour entre les repas. Pour une application systémique, garder la solution sous la langue pendant 30 secondes avant d'avaler.