Soothing Essential Oils Kit 2: Lemon zest, lavender, rosemary leaf

Vendor Association
Regular price $49.99
Sale price $49.99 Regular price $66.99
BUYONIK PRICE Coming soon
Unit price
/per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Essential Oils Kit 2: Soothing: Lemon zest, lavender, rosemary

  • LEMON ZEST: Powerful antibacterial, antiseptic, antiviral and digestive tonic. Lemon essential oil promotes sleep and brings a feeling of sunshine, warmth and happiness. This oil also offers you a real sensory escape. Extracted from carefully chosen organic lemons, it has an energizing and refreshing scent that awakens the senses.

LAVENDER: It is the epitome of calming and relaxing nature. With a delicate and warm scent, it is widely appreciated for its sweetness and captivating scent. In aromatherapy, its scent is commonly used to create a relaxing and serene atmosphere. Powerful antispasmodic, muscle relaxant, powerful skin healing and regenerative, soothing , anti-inflammatory, analgesic, hypotensive, powerful calming and general and pulmonary antiseptic.

ROSEMARY: Rosemary essential oil is recognizable by its fresh, camphorous scent, slightly sweet and energizing. Its aromas recall the beauty of nature, creating a soothing and invigorating atmosphere.

Description

  • Create a calm, relaxing and serene atmosphere with our soothing trio – Gentleness, return to calm.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Huiles Essentielles Kit 2 Apaisant : Citron zeste, lavande, rosemary leaf

Vendeuse Association
Prix ​​habituel $49.99
Prix ​​de vente $49.99 Prix ​​habituel $66.99
PRIX BUYONIK Bientôt disponible
Prix ​​unitaire
/par 
expédition calculé à la caisse.
Texte de pré-commande

Huiles Essentielles Kit 2: Apaisant : Citron zeste, lavande, romarin

  • ZESTE DE CITRON: Puissant antibactérien, antiseptique, antiviral et tonique digestif. L'huile essentielle de citron favorise le sommeil et apporte une sensation de soleil, chaleur et bonheur. Cette huile vous offre aussi une véritable escapade sensorielle. Extraite à partir de citrons biologiques soigneusement choisis, elle possède une odeur énergisante et rafraîchissante qui éveille les sens.

LAVANDE: C’est la quintessence de la nature apaisante et relaxante. Avec un parfum délicat et chaleureux, elle est largement appréciée pour sa douceur et son parfum envoûtant. En aromathérapie, son parfum est couramment employé pour instaurer une ambiance relaxante et sereine. Antispasmodique puissante, décontractante musculaire, Cicatrisante et régénératrice cutanée puissante, apaisante, anti-inflammatoire, antalgique, hypotensive, calmante puissante et antiseptique général et pulmonaire.

ROMARIN: L'huile essentielle de romarin est reconnaissable par son parfum frais et camphré, légèrement doux et énergisant. Ses arômes rappellent la beauté de la nature, instaurant une atmosphère apaisante et revigorante.

Description

  • Créer une ambiance calme, relaxante et sereine avec notre trio apaisant – Douceur, retour au calme.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)