DIRECT FROM MANUFACTURER TO CONSUMERS

Load image into Gallery viewer, Medelys Supreme Collagen Plus, (500ml)
Load image into Gallery viewer, Medelys Supreme Collagen Plus, (500ml)
Load image into Gallery viewer, Medelys Supreme Collagen Plus, (500ml)

Medelys Supreme Collagen Plus, (500ml)

Vendor Medelys
Regular price $44.99
Sale price $44.99 Regular price $60.00
BUYONIK PRICE Coming soon
Unit price
/per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Helps relieve joint pain associated with osteoarthritis and maintain healthy joints and cartilage.

Synergistic action for an intense and rapid treatment.

PAINLESS JOINT MOBILITY

  • Multiple highly concentrated ingredients
  • Liquid for fast and effective absorption
  • Quick relief from pain
  • Reduced inflammation and breakdown
  • Strong antioxidant activity
  • Stimulates natural repair mechanisms
  • Good taste

SUPREME COLLAGEN+ helps relieve joint pain associated with osteoarthritis and maintain healthy joints and cartilage. Synergistic action for an intense and fast treatment! SUPREME COLLAGEN+ is an innovative proprietary formula comprised of a molecular complex that includes Medelys PROTEOCOLL hydrolyzed collagen peptides and ECM Matrix Carbohydrate Complex that serves as a substrate material for matrix tissue repair and stimulates the production of all types collagen in the body. This unique formula, rich in active ingredients, provides all the necessary nutrients working in synergy to reduce degradation, relieve pain and deeply repair damaged joint tissues over the long term.

  • Relieves joint pain associated with osteoarthritis
  • Stimulates the formation of the collagen matrix (type I, II, III, IV, V...) of all tissues.
  • Helps repair and regenerate worn and damaged joint tissue.
  • Prevents premature joint breakdown
  • Maintains healthy bones, cartilage, ligaments and tendons.

Hydrolyzed collagen* (bovine skin) 5000 mg (reinforced with 500 mg of lysine*)

  • As scientific studies show, it is essential that collagen be hydrolyzed (i.e. broken down into smaller molecules/enzymatic digestion) because only the hydrolyzed form of collagen can stimulate the neo-synthesis of the collagen matrix in the cartilage tissue. This collagen, made up of peptides containing nineteen amino acids*, has a positive metabolic effect in the repair of connective tissue. Its lysine enrichment (500 mg) provides an optimal profile for forming new collagen molecules in fibrillar form.

Glucosamine sulphate (crustaceans: crabs, shrimps) 1500 mg

  • A chemical compound present in the synovial fluid (around the joint) which exerts a protective effect against cartilage deterioration. Precursor of hyaluronic acid and other cartilage glycosaminoglycans, it also contributes to the synthesis of the matrix tissue of the entire joint.

Chondroitin sulfate (bovine tracheas) 500 mg

  • Compound used in the neosynthesis of glycosaminoglycans and proteoglycans, essential components of cartilage in all joints, including intervertebral discs.

Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM) 400mg

  • Known as a powerful anti-inflammatory, it is also an organic source of sulfur for all molecules of cartilage and connective tissues that need an adequate supply of sulfur such as certain amino acids (methionine, serine, threonine...) and many glycosaminoglycans.

*Amino acids: glycine, proline, hydroxyproline, glutamate, glutamine, alanine, arginine, aspartate, lysine. (over 500 mg) serine, valine, leucine, phenylalanine, isoleucine, hydroxy lysine, tyrosine, methionine, histidine, cysteine.

Citric acid, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, sodium citrate, stevia, natural wild blueberry flavor (natural extract rich in antioxidants) and fruit punch.

Mix half a tablespoon (7.5 ml = 1 capful) to one tablespoon (15 ml) with half a cup of water or juice (125 ml) and drink on an empty stomach, once or twice a day, one hour before dinner or at bedtime, without exceeding the maximum daily dose of 15 ml. Results may vary from individual to individual and can range from a few days to a month.

Precautions and Warnings

  • Pregnant or breastfeeding women should not take the product. Potential cross-reactions in case of shellfish allergies (glucosamine is a derivative of shrimp and crab shells) and additive effects to coumarin-type antiplatelet drugs (Coumarin/Warfarin) which inhibit the synthesis of blood-dependent clotting factors. vitamin K. People with liver or kidney disease, those on a low protein diet (this product contains 5g of protein, approximately 10% of the recommended daily protein intake), and those whose symptoms are worsen after using the product for more than 6 months should consult a healthcare practitioner regarding the use of this product.

Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Medelys Suprême Collagen Plus, (500ml)
Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Medelys Suprême Collagen Plus, (500ml)
Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Medelys Suprême Collagen Plus, (500ml)

Medelys Suprême Collagen Plus, (500ml)

Vendeuse Medelys
Prix ​​habituel $44.99
Prix ​​de vente $44.99 Prix ​​habituel $60.00
PRIX BUYONIK Bientôt disponible
Prix ​​unitaire
/par 
expédition calculé à la caisse.
Texte de pré-commande

Aide à soulager les douleurs articulaires associées à l'arthrose et à maintenir la santé des articulations et des cartilages.

Action synergique pour un traitement intense et rapide.

MOBILITÉ ARTICULAIRE SANS DOULEUR

  • De multiples ingrédients hautement concentrés
  • Liquide pour une absorption rapide et efficace
  • Apaisement rapide de la douleur
  • Réduction de l'inflammation et de la dégradation
  • Forte activité antioxydante
  • Stimule les mécanismes naturels de réparation
  • Bon goût

SUPREME COLLAGEN+ aide à soulager les douleurs articulaires associées à l'arthrose et à maintenir la santé des articulations et des cartilages. Action synergique pour un traitement intense et rapide ! SUPREME COLLAGEN+ est une formule exclusive innovante composée d'un complexe moléculaire qui comprend Medelys des peptides de collagène hydrolysés PROTEOCOLL et le complexe glucidique de la matrice ECM qui sert de matériau de substrat pour la réparation des tissus matriciels et stimule la production de tous les types de collagène dans l'organisme. Cette formule unique, riche en principes actifs, apporte tous les nutriments nécessaires travaillant en synergie pour diminuer la dégradation, soulager la douleur et réparer en profondeur les tissus articulaires endommagés sur le long terme.

  • Soulage les douleurs articulaires associées à l'arthrose
  • Stimule la formation de la matrice de collagène (type I, II, III, IV, V ...) de tous les tissus.
  • Aide à réparer et à régénérer les tissus articulaires usés et endommagés.
  • Prévient la dégradation prématurée des articulations
  • Maintient la santé des os, des cartilages, des ligaments et des tendons.

Collagène hydrolysé* (peau de bovin) 5000 mg (renforcé par 500 mg de lysine*)

  • Comme le montrent des études scientifiques, il est essentiel que le collagène soit hydrolysé (c'est-à-dire décomposé en plus petites molécules/digestion enzymatique) car seule la forme hydrolysée du collagène peut stimuler la néo-synthèse de la matrice de collagène dans le tissu cartilagineux. Ce collagène, constitué de peptides contenant dix-neuf acides aminés*, possède un effet métabolique positif dans la réparation du tissu conjonctif. Son enrichissement en lysine (500 mg) fournit un profil optimal pour former de nouvelles molécules de collagène sous forme fibrillaire.

Sulfate de glucosamine (crustacés : crabes, crevettes) 1500 mg

  • Composé chimique présent dans le liquide synovial (autour de l'articulation) qui exerce un effet protecteur contre la détérioration du cartilage. Précurseur de l'acide hyaluronique et d'autres glycosaminoglycanes du cartilage, il contribue également à la synthèse du tissu matriciel de toute l'articulation.

Sulfate de chondroïtine (trachées bovines) 500 mg

  • Composé utilisé dans la néo synthèse des glycosaminoglycanes et des protéoglycanes, composants essentiels du cartilage de toutes les articulations, y compris les disques intervertébraux.

Méthylsulfonylméthane (MSM) 400 mg

  • Connu comme un anti-inflammatoire puissant, il est également une source organique de soufre pour toutes les molécules du cartilage et des tissus conjonctifs qui ont besoin d'un apport adéquat en soufre comme certains acides aminés (méthionine, sérine, thréonine...) et de nombreux glycosaminoglycanes.

*Acides aminés : glycine, proline, hydroxyproline, glutamate, glutamine, alanine, arginine, aspartate, lysine. (plus 500 mg)sérine, valine, leucine, phénylalanine, isoleucine, hydroxy lysine, tyrosine, méthionine, histidine, cystéine.

Acide citrique, sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium, citrate de sodium, stevia, arôme naturel de myrtille sauvage (extrait naturel riche en antioxydants) et punch aux fruits.

Mélangez une demi-cuillère à soupe (7,5 ml = 1 bouchon) à une cuillère à soupe (15 ml) avec une demi-tasse d'eau ou de jus (125 ml) et buvez à jeun, une ou deux fois par jour, une heure avant le dîner ou au coucher, sans dépasser la dose quotidienne maximale de 15 ml. Les résultats peuvent varier d'un individu à l'autre et peuvent aller de quelques jours à un mois.

Précautions et avertissements

  • Les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes ne doivent pas prendre le produit. Réactions croisées potentielles en cas d'allergies aux crustacés (la glucosamine est un dérivé de la carapace de crevette et de crabe) et effets additifs aux médicaments antiplaquettaires de type coumarine (Coumarine/Warfarin) qui inhibent la synthèse des facteurs de coagulation dépendant de la vitamine K. Les personnes souffrant de maladies du foie ou des reins, celles qui suivent un régime pauvre en protéines (ce produit contient 5 g de protéines, soit environ 10 % de l'apport quotidien recommandé en protéines) et celles dont les symptômes s'aggravent après avoir utilisé le produit pendant plus de 6 mois doivent consulter un professionnel de la santé concernant l'utilisation de ce produit.